Plandent Team

Udstyr & service, Aarhus

Salg & administration

Frits Gandrup
Markedschef udstyr og service
Telefon 20 40 07 44
frits.gandrup@plandent.dk

Peter Jacobsen
Chefkonsulent udstyr
Telefon 60 43 88 61
peter.jacobsen@plandent.dk

Johnny Melohn
Salg & løsningsarkitekt
Telefon 20 11 15 46
johnny.melohn@plandent.dk

Anders Bentsen
Produktchef småudstyr og udstyr
Telefon 51 29 53 62
anders.bentsen@plandent.dk

Carsten Rathlou
Chefkonsulent CAD/CAM
Telefon 27 64 08 94
carsten.rathlou@plandent.dk

Michael Ravn
Produktspecialist CAD/CAM
Telefon 40 74 71 52
michael.ravn@plandent.dk

Janne Andersen
Area Export Manager PLANMECA OY
Telefon 20 41 52 54
janne.andersen@plandent.dk

Michael Pedersen
Serviceleder
Telefon 28 44 78 26
michael.pedersen@plandent.dk

Margit Holm
Servicekoordinator
Telefon 87 39 00 88
margit.holm@plandent.dk

Birgit Støttrup
Udstyrskoordinator
Telefon 87 39 00 85
birgit.stoettrup@plandent.dk

Kristian Sørensen
Salgsassistent
Telefon 87 39 00 82
kristian.soerensen@plandent.dk

Dentalteknikere

Tonny Albæk
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 28 11 86 17
tonny.albaek@plandent.dk

Peter Brandt
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 28 44 78 25
peter.brandt@plandent.dk

Michael Højlund
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 26 77 19 17
michael.hoejlund@plandent.dk

Morten Helbo
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 40 55 30 71
morten.helbo@plandent.dk

Ole Andreasen
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 28 11 86 24
ole.andreasen@plandent.dk

Michael Særkjær
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 40 87 18 22
michael.saerkjaer@plandent.dk

Kim Hansen
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 40 51 18 22
kim.hansen@plandent.dk

Per Pedersen
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 28 11 86 18
per.pedersen@plandent.dk

Bjarke Buus
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 51 24 73 60
bjarke.buus@plandent.dk

Mogens Balskilde
Dentaltekniker
Telefon 28 11 86 22
mogens.balskilde@plandent.dk

Brian Holm
Værkstedstekniker
Telefon 28 11 86 23
brian.holm@plandent.dk

Finn Jakobsen
Værkstedstekniker
Telefon 26 77 39 03
finn.jakobsen@plandent.dk